Meet the CARE Team

Our Patron
David Court - The Suffragan Bishop of Grimsby The Rt Revd Dr David Court

CARE Directors 
David Jones - Chair
David Robinson - Charity Founder
David Postle 
Tony Jewitt

General Management Team
Stephen Durkin - General Manager 
Ann-Marie Jones - Accounts Administrator 
Sarah-Louise Tomlinson - Administrator & Data Analyst 
Lauren Kearns - Fundraising Co-ordinator 

Sam Boothby- Shop Co-ordinato
David Frankland - Customer Services Assistant
Sue Durkin - Customer Services Assistant
Antony Morris  - Retail Van Delivery Driver 
Amber - Volunteer
Emily - Volunteer
Madeline - Volunteer 
Marcie - Volunteer
Marilyn - Volunteer
Pat - Volunteer
Pip - Volunteer
Rosemarie - Volunteer
Susan A - Volunteer
Susan C - Volunteer
Tracey - Volunteer

CARE Housing & Community Support Team

Kim Ward - CARE Housing and Community Support Manager 
Anita - Tenancy Support Officer 
Sarah Jones - Customer Support Officer (Monday to Wednesday)
Diane  Hague - Customer Support Officer (Wednesday to Friday)
Anne Perkins  - Community Support Worker 
Louise Law - Community Support Worker 
Yvonne Quickfall - Community Support Worker 


Immingham Access Point
Elaine Norton - Immingham Access Point Co-ordinator and Community Support Worker 
Michelle - Volunteer
Dave - Volunteer
Pauline - Volunteer
Paula - Volunteer
Jolene - Volunteer
Pat - Volunteer

David Robinson
Charity Founder